Carswell Golf & Country Club





First tee-time 9:00am

All entrants must be aged 55 or over on the day of the competition & hold a competitive club handicap.

Entry £25 per player includes coffee/tea & full English Breakfast – 


Please enter as pairs if you can. Individual players may enter and we will try to pair you with other individual players however if this is not possible we reserve the right to withdraw your entry and refund your payment.


4-Ball Better-Ball Stableford competition off Yellow Tees (Ladies off Red Tees).

Lots of Prizes to be Won

1st, 2nd, 3rd pairs plus;

Longest drive (5th & 14th)

Nearest the pin (4th, 6th, 8th, 13th & 17th)

Nearest the pin in two on the 18th

Entry forms available from;

Brian Reid (Seniors Vice-Captain) Email:

or via

Entrants (as at 1st May 2019)

Bill Simpson Feldon Valley
Ken ClarkeFeldon Valley
Charlie HorneRayleigh Club
Robin GoughShrewsbury GC
Phil ReevesWest Essex GC
Jocelyn RaymondGog Magog GC
Chris WelshBury St Edmunds GC
Ian StonhamShrivenham Defence Academy
Dave WoodOgbourne Downs
David BannisterShrivenham Park
Gary LongShrivenham Park
John WellsteadShrivenham Park
Dave YoungsShrivenham Park
Ted ShawDonnington Valley GC
Ralph PeedellDonnington Valley GC
Rex WearnDonnington Valley GC
Steve WarrenDonnington Valley GC
Graham VizorShrivenham Defence Academy
Keith PriceShrivenham Defence Academy
Ernie TilleyShrivenham Defence Academy
Ian RichardsonShrivenham Defence Academy
Bernard YoungsCotswolds CN
Phil RobertsCotswolds CN
Peter HarrisOgbourne Downs
Alan McCannCotswold Edge
Derek BrayShrivenham Defence Academy
Bill DurhamShrivenham Defence Academy
Steve GridleyDonnington Grove
Graham ShortBasset Down
Ian InnessThe Oxford
Brian StephensonThe Oxford
Dennis RuffelsOxford Golf Club
John RichingsNorth Oxford Golf Club
Robert DraytonWrag Barn
Les CookWrag Barn
Mick MooreCirencester
Rob BellCirencester
Brian WhittakerCirencester
Tony KillickCirencester
Bernard SmithBicester GC
Ken HaddyBicester GC
Eamonn McArdleSandford Springs
Hugh PigottSandford Springs
Richard TuckerCarswell
Gordon WesterhofCarswell
Brian ReidCarswell
Chris WelshCarswell
Bob HowardCarswell
Ricky BraybrookeCarswell
John StilesCarswell
Nick TomaszewskiCarswell
Dave RobertsCarswell
Tony DyetCarswell
Graham BrindleyCarswell
Chris SmytheCarswell
Dave MerrisonCarswell
Trevor CroadCarswell
Phil RichardsCarswell
Dot D’AllCarswell
Julie GarnerCarswell
Carole AvenellCarswell
Jane BrownCarswell
Terry ClarkCarswell
Peter PittsCarswell
Chris CurdCarswell
Hilary CurdCarswell
Alan BrownCarswell
John BrownCarswell